Texas Tax Lawyer

Bruce McGovern - Chair

South Texas College of Law

1303 San Jacinto

Houston, Texas 77002

Phone: (713) .64-6.29 xx20


View Profile

Zachary Martin Milliken - Vice Chair
Mondrik & Associates
11044 Research Blvd., Suite B-400

Austin, TX 78759

Phone: (512) 542-9300


View Profile

Alyson Outenreath - Vice Chair

3311 18th St

Lubbock, TX 79409-9823

Phone: (214) 288-9417


View Profile

Robert D. Probasco - Vice Chair
Texas A&M University School of Law
307 W 7th St Ste Ll50

Fort Worth, TX 76102-5100

Phone: (817) 212-4169


View Profile

Home About 24/7 Free CLE Committees Texas Tax Lawyer News Pro Bono Awards Join Tax Section Legends

Copyright © Tax Section of The State Bar of Texas.
Site Developed and Hosted by First Step Internet www.fsr.com